Items from 24 January 2020 to 23 January 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 24/01/20 19:00 21:00 Painting
Fri 31/01/20 19:00 21:00 Painting
Fri 07/02/20 19:00 21:00 Painting Atrium
Fri 14/02/20 19:00 21:00 Painting
Wed 19/02/20 09:00 15:00 Workshop
Fri 21/02/20 19:00 21:00 Painting
Fri 28/02/20 19:00 21:00 Demo by Nikki Carr
Fri 06/03/20 19:00 21:00 Painting
Fri 13/03/20 19:00 21:00 Painting Atrium
Fri 20/03/20 19:00 21:00 Painting
Fri 27/03/20 19:00 21:00 Painting
Fri 10/04/20 -- -- NO MEETING
Fri 17/04/20 19:00 21:00 painting
Fri 24/04/20 19:00 21:00 Demo by Edwin Cripps